Consider the cost if we don't act now


Read about our board of directors, bylaws, and governance policies.

2012-2013 Greenpeace Fund, Inc. Board of Directors

Jeffrey Hollender, Chair
Elizabeth Gilchrist
Ellen McPeake
John Passacantando
Adelaide Gomer
Alnoor Lahda

Additional Officers:

Phil Radford, Executive Director
Robert Fox, Secretary

Articles of Incorporation


Policies & Procedures